Home > General > Short one, promise.

Short one, promise.

It’s been a long time since someone really wrote in this blog.  Despite the many-many invited writers, apparently they had better things to get done [i.e, updating our own blog] this blog seem quiet, in fact, very quiet.

I hope we hadn’t let mucs down. He was kind of hoping that someone will keep this blog alive while he’s away. Yet, I did request for the privillege to update this blog, but I didn’t update it as frequently as I wish I had.

Okay, since it’s now already 5.15 pm, I guess I’ll get back to the promise, I promised a short one, right? So, I [on behalf the others] would like to wish you guys a very blessed puasa and a wonderful raya.

Berhati-hati di jalan raya. 

🙂

Categories: General
  1. نورنانا
    September 25, 2008 at 7:43 am

    ala, akak pun dah lama tak update sini.
    sori eh, Mucs..

    huhu…

  2. September 28, 2008 at 9:47 pm

    owh.. it’s ok.. it’s so nice of you guys to care 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

