Home > Life > So close yet so far

So close yet so far

Something happened. I wonder whether that’s the answer to my prayers. If it is, then I think I’m not worthy. Yet. Yet if indeed it is, I couldn’t be more than happy.

Only time will tells. Until then, go with the flow, Mucs..

Friday seamed like a very blessed day. In fact, it has always been..

Categories: Life Tags:
  1. October 31, 2007 at 10:09 am

    “Something happened. I wonder whether that’s the answer to my prayers. If it is, then I think I’m not worthy. Yet. Yet if indeed it is, I couldn’t be more than happy.”

    I know EXACTLY what u mean.. 🙂 Trust me, U SHOULD go with the flow…. read my update today..:)

    kan aku cakap, dua hati akan ‘bercantum’.. oh yes, ‘my friend’ did mention that she needs at least three years to get ready with the marriage thingy.. oh yes, u tooo.. owhhhh, what a coincidence!!

    well, great minds think alike..ahah!! 🙂

  2. October 31, 2007 at 3:03 pm

    mucs, whatever it is, i wish u luck! u may not need it but i hope it helps! good luck!

  3. lydiarayyan
    October 31, 2007 at 10:12 pm

    oo? aa? uu?

    tindakan meninggalkan jejak..

  4. ixora
    October 31, 2007 at 11:06 pm

    cik lydia pnya jejak sgt unik! mcm bunyi-bunyian something je. ehehe..

  5. November 1, 2007 at 8:44 am

    girl: yup, go with the flow.. thank you..

    aishah: thank you.. of course i would need it..

    lydia: terima kasih kerana meninggalkan jejak ye..

    ixora: dia memang unik pun..

  6. lydiarayyan
    November 1, 2007 at 9:21 am

    mucs:unik? sape unik? sebut unik kurasa mcm aku bebola ikan..? naper? ntah? aku pun tak tau

  7. November 2, 2007 at 9:04 am

    lydia: ko la.. bebola ikan? haha.. ko memang unik..

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

